Contacts

If you do not find a suitable person to contact in the list below please contact our switchboard. You can find the switchboard number and our address on the right here.

Camilla Andersson Economy, IMH Head Office

Camilla Andersson

Phone: +46 580 886 68
Fax: +46 580 886 78
Email: camilla@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English

Anders Holmberg Service & Support, Worldwide

Anders Holmberg

Phone: +46 580 886 67
Fax: +46 580 886 78
Mobile: +46 73 077 71 77
Email: anders@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English

Ingmar Skoglund IMH™ Spareparts, Worldwide

Ingmar Skoglund

Phone: +46 580 886 62
Fax: +46 580 886 79
Email: spareparts@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English

Aulis Joentakanen MD & Salesman, Scandinavia and Worldwide

Aulis Joentakanen

Phone: +46 580 886 61
Fax: +46 580 886 78
Mobile: +46 70 593 66 59
Email: aulis@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English, Finnish

IMH™ Salesman, Finland

Pekka Rissanen

Phone: +358 50 5448702
Email: pekka@imhmachinery.se
Language: English, Finnish

IMH™ Sales and Spareparts, Great Britain and Dubai

Michael Coe , MC Technical Services

Phone: +44 1536 410201
Fax: +44 1536 412 189
Mobile: +44 7976 617 859
Email: mick@imhmachinery.se
Language: English

Sergei Kotikov IMH™ Salesman, Russia and Baltic Area

Sergei Kotikov

Mobile: +46 70 798 08 60
Email: sergei@imhmachinery.se
Language: Russian, English, Swedish

Kacper Miszczyszyn IMH™ Salesman, Poland

Kacper Miszczyszyn , MdP Serwis

Phone: +48 604 622 667
Fax: +48 91 38 47 488
Email: kacper@imhmachinery.se
Language: Polish, English
Website: www.mdpserwis.pl

Jan Ebbing IMH™ Salesman Benelux

Jan Ebbing

Phone: +31 (0)615 912 106
Email: jan.ebbing@imhmachinery.se
Language: English, Dutch, German, French

 

IMH™  Quality wooden pallet nailing machinery at your service !

Contact us at IMH™
Switchboard:
Phone: +46 580 886 60
Fax: +46 580 886 78
info@imhmachinery.se

Adress:
IMH Machinery AB
Kaveltorpsgatan 2
SE-714 33 KOPPARBERG
SWEDEN