Contacts

If you do not find a suitable person to contact in the list below please contact our switchboard. You can find the switchboard number and our address on the right here.

Aulis Joentakanen MD & Salesman, Scandinavia and Worldwide

Aulis Joentakanen

Phone: +46 580 886 61
Fax: +46 580 886 78
Mobile: +46 70 593 66 59
Email: aulis@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English, Finnish

Camilla Andersson Economy, IMH Head Office

Camilla Andersson

Phone: +46 580 886 68
Fax: +46 580 886 78
Email: camilla@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English

Anders Holmberg Service & Support, Worldwide

Anders Holmberg

Phone: +46 580 886 67
Fax: +46 580 886 78
Mobile: +46 73 077 71 77
Email: anders@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English

Ingmar Skoglund IMH™ Spareparts, Worldwide

Ingmar Skoglund

Phone: +46 580 886 62
Fax: +46 580 886 79
Email: spareparts@imhmachinery.se
Language: Swedish, English

IMH™ Salesman, Finland

Pekka Rissanen

Phone: +358 50 5448702
Email: pekka@imhmachinery.se
Language: English, Finnish

No image IMH™ Sales and Spareparts, Great Britain and Dubai

Michael Coe , MC Technical Services

Phone: +44 1536 410201
Fax: +44 1536 412 189
Mobile: +44 7976 617 859
Email: mick@imhmachinery.se
Language: English

Sergei Kotikov IMH™ Salesman, Russia and Baltic Area

Alexander Kotikov

Mobile: +7 903 717 3469
Email: jt@jtrading.ru
Language: Russian, English, Swedish
Website: www.jtrading.ru

Kacper Miszczyszyn IMH™ Salesman and spareparts, Poland

Kacper Miszczyszyn , MdP Serwis

Phone: +48 604 622 667
Fax: +48 91 38 47 488
Email: kacper@imhmachinery.se
Language: Polish, English
Website: www.mdpserwis.pl

Jan Ebbing IMH™ Salesman Benelux

Jan Ebbing

Phone: +31 (0)615 912 106
Email: jan.ebbing@imhmachinery.se
Language: English, Dutch, German, French

Sergei Kotikov IMH™ Salesman Germany

Hans Müller

Phone: + 49 (0)5733 960918
Fax: + 49 (0)5733 10810
Mobile: +49 (0)173 7413182
Email: h.mueller@cetec.de
Language: German, English
Website: www.cetec.de

IMH™  Quality wooden pallet nailing machinery at your service !